Here are the key dates for 2011 (Yet to be confirmed)


Key events:
Expo 18 & 19 July
Student conference - Wednesday 11 May New Date
Photo Competition Finale- Week 11, Term 2 (In schools before this week)
Video/ad competition Finale - Week 10, Term 3 (In schools before this week)
Lead Teacher trio/quad collaborative projects - Term 2
Cross Cluster Unit - Term 3
National Facilitator visits - 6 April

After school workshops
Term 2 - week 4
Term 3 - week 4

Conferences:
Learning @School - Rotorua, 22-25 Feb
U-learn October - Christchurch, 18-21 October

Lead teacher workshops
Term 1:
Thursday 17 February at Maranatha Christian School 9-3pm
Wednesday 16 March at Maoribank School (8.30 - 2.30pm)

Term 2:
Wednesday 18 May ( PN visits?)
Wednesday 15 June

Term 3:
Wednesday 17 August - Request to move to wk 2 (N'dale) - Sorry already committed to a workshop in Auck on the 10th August - Jan
Wednesday 21 September

Term 4
9 November - Celebration of a year's learning 11-5pm
After school session 3.30-5pm for all?

Management Meetings:

Term 1:
At Learning @ School
Friday 18 March Now Friday 25 March 7.15 - 10am (Opposite Professionals L.H.)

Term 2:
Friday 20 May
Friday 17 June

Term 3:
Friday 19 August
Friday 23 September

Term 4
Friday 11 November (Milestone)
Friday 18 November ( Variation 2012)

School Visits:
Term 1:
21-25 March or as negotiated
(Mangaroa 31 Jan & 10 Feb, Maoribank 8 March, Normandale 22 March, Boulcott 24 March,
Plateau ? Lyall Bay?, Maranatha ? Kilbirnie?)

Term 2:
20/21 & 23/24 June or as negotiated

Term 3:
26 - 30 September or as negotiated

Term 4
Progress visits Mon/Tues 7/8 Nov

Regional Meetings:
To be advised by national team